Menu

AFL

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Sun 11 Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Lions rookie shares goal with Mum

After kicking her first goal for the Brisbane Lions, Sophie Conway looked straight to the heavens to deliver the emotional message: "That one's for you Mum”.

Fri 9 Feb 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018

Mon 5 Feb 2018

Sun 4 Feb 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018

New Blue combo to soar against Pies

RECRUIT Tayla Harris and star blue Darcy Vescio are set to become the most dangerous forward combination in AFLW02, Carlton coach Damien Keeping says.