Motoring Photos

Fri 21 Sep 2018

Peter Lehrke's 1962 Jaguar Mk2

Peter Lehrke's 1962 Jaguar Mk2

Peter Lehrke and his 1962 Jaguar Mark 2.

Fri 31 Aug 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018

Jason New's 1967 Kombi Dual Cab

Jason New's 1967 Kombi Dual Cab

Dual cabs are hot property...but this thing trumps any modern ute.

Fri 17 Aug 2018

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018

Supercars on Saturday

premium_icon Supercars on Saturday

Thousands of people descended on Queensland Raceway on Saturday for the Coates Hire Ipswich SuperSprint.

Fri 29 Jun 2018

Mon 25 Jun 2018

Tue 19 Jun 2018

Mon 11 Jun 2018

Older