Country living with benefits

THIS stunning three-bedroom home on 16.19 hectares has views to die for and is 20 minutes from Yamanto.

The home is well-appointed and designed for easy living.

There are family living areas upstairs and down, as well as verandas and patios on both levels.

The two bathrooms are modern and spacious, as is the caesarstone kitchen with stainless steel appliances and two pantries. There is no shortage of office space with a study on each floor.

Storage isn't a problem - there's a huge walk-in storeroom downstairs to hide away all the utilities and linen. Outside, there are plenty of shed options with tanks that hold up to 130,000lt of rainwater.

There is 15amp power connected to the shed and on the roof is a 3.2kw grid-feed solar system to offset rising power bills.

With a lifestyle block of this size, there's plenty to keep the kids busy too. They can fish or swim in the dam, ride their bikes or ponies over the gently undulating, improved pasture hillside, or keep chooks in the aviaries.

There is no end of fun to be had in the seven paddocks of various sizes to keep horses or run a few head of cattle.

Kalbar, five minutes away, offers the rural convenience of a hotel, town centre, childcare and more. This is a truly wonderful place to come home to. See for yourself today or on Sunday from 2.30-3.30pm.

AT A GLANCE

WHERE: 519 Munbilla Rd, Munbilla

PRICE: $649,000

LAND SIZE: 16.19ha

FEATURES:

  • Three bedrooms
  • Two bathrooms
  • 13 car spaces
  • Seven paddocks
  • Magnificent views

AGENT: Ray White Ipswich

CONTACT: Les Svensson on 0409 270 056

INSPECT: Today and Sunday at 2.30-3.30pm



Historic house Aberfeldy open for first time in two decades

Historic house Aberfeldy open for first time in two decades

It took only a matter of hours for a buyer to sign a contract.

Beating painful setback, Mitch scores deserved goal

Beating painful setback, Mitch scores deserved goal

Key Pride footballer on comeback trail

Don't dump on my generation

Don't dump on my generation

Dear Mr Mayor, I am 10 years old and I live in Sydney

Local Partners