Travel Videos

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Watch: Croc lunges at tourist

Watch: Croc lunges at tourist

Tourist videos the moment a croc leaps out to bite her.

Wed 25 Oct 2017

How Do Hotels Decide Who Gets Perks?

How Do Hotels Decide Who Gets...

How Do Hotels Decide Who Gets Perks?

Thu 19 Oct 2017

The Summit of Everest: What it's Like

The Summit of Everest: What it's...

Discover exactly what life is like on top of the world.

Tue 17 Oct 2017

New Dreamliner for Qantas

New Dreamliner for Qantas

Extended range means first non-stop flights from Australia to Europe.

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Amazing up-close encounter with whale

Amazing up-close encounter with...

Curious whale checks out Tangalooma Island Resort's whale watch passengers and crew.

Mon 4 Sep 2017

Baby whale breaches off Tangalooma

Baby whale breaches off...

Tangalooma Island Resort's boat catches some amazing vision of baby whale at play.

Wed 2 Aug 2017

Cage of Death

Cage of Death

Swimming with croc not for the faint-hearted.

Thu 27 Jul 2017

Tangalooma whale watching

Tangalooma whale watching

More than 100 whales spotted off the Tangalooma Jet

Fri 14 Jul 2017

First baby whale sighted near Tangalooma Island Resort

First baby whale sighted near...

Tangalooma Island Resort staff saw it's first newborn calf of the 2017 season by its mothers side, with another adult in the pod as well. They were very active at...

Tue 11 Jul 2017

Migaloo Follows Tourist Boat

Migaloo Follows Tourist Boat

Credit: Ella Heeney and Port Jet Cruise Adventures via Storyful.

Thu 6 Jul 2017

Tips for cheaper flights

Tips for cheaper flights

Save on air fares

Thu 25 May 2017

Fish form bait ball

Fish form bait ball

Spectacular vision of fish forming into defensive pattern.

Wed 12 Apr 2017

Man dragged from plane gets apology

Man dragged from plane gets...

United Airlines have now apologised to a man dragged from their plane because of "overbooking".

Wed 22 Mar 2017

Queenstown helicopter views shot on Panasonic Lumix GH5

Queenstown helicopter views shot...

Queenstown helicopter views shot on Panasonic Lumix GH5

Thu 9 Mar 2017

Game of Thrones landmark destroyed

Game of Thrones landmark...

Malta's iconic Azure Window rock formation collapses in storm.

Thu 16 Feb 2017

Sun Princess hit by outbreak of gastro virus

Sun Princess hit by outbreak of...

140 sick on cruise ship.

Fri 9 Dec 2016

Sea scooter safari at Tangalooma Island Resort

Sea scooter safari at Tangalooma...

Sea Scooter Safari of wrecks at Tangalooma Island Resort on Moreton Island

Wed 2 Nov 2016

Turkish Airlines adds a touch of magic

Turkish Airlines adds a touch of...

A new safety video gets some help from visual magician Zach King.

Thu 8 Sep 2016

Yak 52 Soviet trainer takes off over Airlie Beach

Yak 52 Soviet trainer takes off...

Yak-52 takes off over Airlie Beach

Thu 21 Jul 2016

Anna Faris stars in Air NZ video

Anna Faris stars in Air NZ...

Latest safety video has a touch of Hollywood.

Newer Older