Music

Wed 17 May 2017

Tue 16 May 2017

Mon 15 May 2017

Fri 12 May 2017

Wed 10 May 2017

Mon 8 May 2017

And the winner is ... a dancing gorilla

ITALY’S Francesco Gabbani and his back-up dancing gorilla are odds on to win this year’s Eurovision. Here are some of this year’s weird and wacky entrants

Tue 2 May 2017

Mon 1 May 2017

Thu 27 Apr 2017

Wed 19 Apr 2017

Tue 18 Apr 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Fri 14 Apr 2017

Thu 13 Apr 2017

Sat 8 Apr 2017

Tue 4 Apr 2017

One-hit wonders you have to see

GET ready to party like it’s 2001 when one-hit wonders Wheatus, Alien Ant Farm, Lit and Hoobastank tour Australia later this year.