Houses

Sat 16 Aug 2014

Sat 9 Aug 2014

Absolute waterfront living

THIS is an A-list property with a cutting-edge open-plan design which blends riverfront land with boat access and an intelligent floor plan to give space.

Sat 2 Aug 2014

Rural homestead is stunning

MAGNIFICENT is an understatement. This stunning rural homestead with wraparound verandas is set on 60 hectares and is only 20 minutes from Ipswich and Kenmore.

Sat 26 Jul 2014

Sat 19 Jul 2014

All ready for new owners

FASTIDIOUS owners have seen to up-to-date maintenance and presentation and have refurbished this three-bedroom postwar home to make it ready for new owners.

Sat 12 Jul 2014

Best home to raise kids

SET on a manageable, low maintenance allotment, this residence exemplifies the quintessential family home in a coveted pocket of Deebing Gardens Estate.

Sat 5 Jul 2014

Limitless rural character

THIS is an outstanding family home nestled on approximately 9.3 hectares of land and expertly designed for close-hand management of animals.

Sat 28 Jun 2014

Sat 21 Jun 2014

One of a kind

THIS magnificent two-storey timber home is tucked away on a quiet street on a huge block measuring 0.2 hectares.

Sat 14 Jun 2014

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Local Jobs

Search for your next job now!
Learn More

finda

Your local classifieds section.
Learn More

Buy a Photo

Search and buy photos online now.
Learn More

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Virgo

You may feel that the foundation on which your goals and ideas are built is a little shaky. When your confidence is wavering, try looking to...

read more

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save